Contact Us

If you have general inquiries, please email info@allfaithsfoodbank.org or call 941-379-6333.
Join our E-news subscribers and get monthly updates and special event invitations.

All Faiths Food Bank, 8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240
You may also drop off your nonperishable food donation at any Goodwill location.
Meet our dedicated staff:

Name & Title Responsibilities Email Address
Sandra Frank JD, Chief Executive Officer sfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Susan Michelson Brown, Chief Administrative Officer Human resources, administration sbrown@allfaithsfoodbank.org
John Livingston, Chief Operating Officer Distribution and logistics jlivingston@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise Cotler, Senior Development Director Donor relationships, fund management dcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Beau Wilberding, Senior Director of Marketing Communication and branding bwilberding@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Megan Armstrong, Health and Nutrition Educator Cooking Matters, Growing Healthy Kids marmstrong@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ryan Beaman, Director of Food Resource Management Fresh produce distribution program rbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Chuck Bonura, Mobile Food Distribution Mgr Food distribution program cbonura@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Aundria Castleberry, Director of Donor Relations Sponsorship opportunities, fundraising acastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather Cline, Volunteer Coordinator Opportunities for team building and individuals hcline@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ronnie Coats, Food Distribution Center Coordinator Warehouse management and operations assistance rcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Sandy Connors, Administrative Assistant Admin support and board liaison sconnor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Laura Coyle, Director of Creative Services Collateral, PR, social media, graphics, marketing lcoyle@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Suzanne Ellis, Administrative Assistant CIMS and Mobile Pantry support sellis@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Erica Enmeier, Summer Food Programs Coordinator Pantries, partners and programs for summer eenmeier@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Jenna Jones-Heonis, Director of Health & Nutrition Health and education programs jjones@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Don July, CIMS Coordinator Database and client information cimscoordinator@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Amber Lee, Agency Relations Manager Partner agencies and pantries alee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elaina Mand, Community Engagment Manager Food drives, special events and corporate outreach emand@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Molly Maggio, Manager of Technology IT and CIMS systems mmaggio@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Lupe Roberton, Donor Management Coordinator Assistance with donor management and inquiries lroberton@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rebekah Enoch, Child and Family Program Mgr BackPacks, school pantries and Snack Packs renoch@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Anny Barker, front desk and administrative assistance General assistance & inquiries abarker@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Brian Seely, Agency Relations Coordinator Partner pantries support bseely@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie Smith, Donor Information Manager Donor database management jsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Will Thompson, Inventory Control Coordinator Inventory, warehouse wthompson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Sandy Wick, Director of Finance Finances, billing inquiries swick@allfaithsfoodbank.org

Directions to All Faiths Food Bank at 8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota 34240:

• Take I-75 to exit 210 Fruitville Rd-East (SR780)
• Proceed 3 miles, and follow signs “NB Sarasota Center Blvd.” exit right (road curves like a highway ramp to the light).
• Proceed straight across Fruitville into International Trade Center.
• Go approximately 1 mile and turn right on Blaikie Court, proceed 1/4 mile.
• All Faiths Food Bank is on the left

  Contact us  |  Need Food? |  Programs & Nutrition  |  Privacy Policy  |  Employment Policies  |  Terms  |  Agency Log-In

Together with our partners, we provide healthy solutions to end hunger in our community.