Our Board of Directors and Executive Staff

Board of Directors 



Board Chair: Nelle Miller

Vice Chair: Ben Hanan

Treasurer: Jack Higgins

Secretary: Susan Malloy Jones


 Tom Bernstein, Paul Cantor, Tomas Dinverno, Dennis Doughty, Bart Lowther, Keith Monda,

Hal Munter, Terri Vitale, Neal Vorchheimer, Elton White, Patricia Courtois.


Executive Staff 

Sandra Frank, JD
Chief Executive

Denise Cotler
Chief Development Officer

Colleen Reinert
Strategic Program Officer

Mike Ziebell
Chief Financial Officer

John Livingston
Chief Operating Officer

All Faiths Food Bank is fully committed to attracting and retaining diverse talent in order to better reflect the wide variety of experiences and views of the many different stakeholders with whom we are connected. We will invest in actively recruiting, engaging and fostering diversity in our board, volunteers and workforce while providing a work environment that promotes equity and inclusion.
We commit to providing policies, systems and a culture where our board, volunteers, staff and those we serve will be afforded equitable access and opportunities to reach their full potential and feel valued, respected and supported.