Contact Us 2018-05-09T13:41:19+00:00

Contact Us

 We do not provide direct-access to food at our facilities. Please check our food finder.

 Food donations can be dropped off at our offices or at any Goodwill location.

 

All Faiths Food Bank

8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240

Opening times 

Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Phone: 941-379-6333

Email: info@allfaithsfoodbank.org


 

Our dedicated staff

  Executive Staff 
Sandra Frank Chief Executive Officer sfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise Cotler Chief Development Officer dcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
John Livingston Chief Operating Officer jlivingston@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Colleen Reinert Strategic Program Officer creinert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Admin and Finance 
Anny Barker Front Desk & Office Asst. abarker@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Sandy Wick Director of Finance swick@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Development and Marketing 
Aundria Castleberry Director of Donor Relations acastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie Goodwill Smith Donor Information Manager jsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Katelyn Monroe Donor Information Coordinator kmonroe@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Jennifer Cooke Development Assistant jcooke@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elaina Mand Community Engagment Manager emand@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather Cline Volunteer Coordinator hcline@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elodie McCartney Communications Coordinator emccartney@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Preethi Vandaloor Graphic Designer pvandaloor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Programs 
Jenna Jones Director of Health & Nutrition jjones@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Erica Enmeier Manager of Community Initiatives eenmeier@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rebekah Enoch Manager of Family Food Programs renoch@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Megan Armstrong Health & Nutrition Educator marmstrong@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Delia Noyola Outreach Worker dnoyola@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alex Fixler Data Field Coordinator afixler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
  Operations 
Amber Lee Agency Relations Manager alee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ronnie Coats FDC Manager rcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ryan Beaman Director of Food Resource Mgmt rbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Will Thompson Inventory Control Coordinator wthompson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Jim Martin Food Distribution Associate jmartin@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Oleg Sokol Food Distribution Associate osokol@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mike Cherry Logistics Coordinator mcherry@allfaithsfoodbank.org