Contact Us

 We do not provide direct-access to food at our facilities. Please check our food finder.

 Food donations can be dropped off at our offices or at any Goodwill location.

 

All Faiths Food Bank

8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240

Opening times 

Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Phone: 941-379-6333

Email: info@allfaithsfoodbank.org


Our dedicated staff

  Executive Staff 
Sandra Frank Chief Executive Officer sfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise Cotler Chief Development Officer dcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
John Livingston Chief Operating Officer jlivingston@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Colleen Reinert Strategic Program Officer creinert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mike Ziebell Chief Accounting Officer mziebell@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Admin and Finance 
Allison Craigie Executive Assistant/Board Liaison acraigie@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Debra Burdick Office Manager dburdick@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Anny Barker Front Desk & Office Asst. abarker@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Melissa Insoft Accounting Clerk minsoft@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Development and Marketing
Aundria Castleberry Director of Donor Relations acastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Katelyn Monroe Manager of Individual Giving kmonroe@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie Goodwill Smith Donor Information Manager jsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Jennifer Stover Donor Information Coordinator jstover@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Leanne McIntire Development Assistant lmcintire@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elaina Mand Community Engagement Manager emand@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Victoria Hasselbring Community Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator vhasselbring@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elodie McCartney Ward Communications Manager emccartney@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Preethi Vandaloor Graphic Designer pvandaloor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Programs 
Adeana Osika Health and Nutrition Program Director aosika@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather Cline  Manager of Community Initiatives hcline@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rebekah Enoch Manager of Family Food Programs renoch@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Kristina Richardson Nutrition Educator krichardson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alex Fixler Data Field Coordinator afixler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Delia Noyola Outreach Worker dnoyola@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Lisa Santos SNAP Outreach Specialist lsantos@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Operations
Ryan Beaman Director of Food Resource Management rbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Amber Lee Agency Relations Manager alee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ronnie Coats

Matthew Fox

FDC Manager

FDC Associate

rcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org

mfox@allfaithsfoodbank.org

Charles Wolbert Operations Data Specialist cwolbert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Will Thompson Inventory Control Coordinator wthompson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mike Cherry Logistics Coordinator mcherry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
All Faiths Food Bank is fully committed to attracting and retaining diverse talent in order to better reflect the wide variety of experiences and views of the many different stakeholders with whom we are connected. We will invest in actively recruiting, engaging and fostering diversity in our board, volunteers, and workforce while providing a work environment that promotes equity and inclusion.
We commit to providing policies, systems and a culture where our board, volunteers, staff and those we serve will be afforded equitable access and opportunities to reach their full potential and feel valued, respected and supported.