Contact Us

 We do not provide direct-access to food at our facilities. Please check our food finder.

 Food donations: 

We appreciate your desire to help. To ensure the highest food safety standards for our community, we are not currently accepting food donations.  

If you would like to make a difference, financial support is the best way to help.  The needs are ever changing, and a donation allows us to make purchases in bulk, and tailor our operation as needed in the coming days and weeks.

For every $1 given the food bank can purchase 5 meals.

If you’d like to make a gift click here.

 

All Faiths Food Bank

8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240

Opening times 

Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Phone: 941-379-6333

Email: info@allfaithsfoodbank.org


Our dedicated staff

  Executive Staff 
Sandra Frank Chief Executive Officer sfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise Cotler Chief Development Officer dcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
John Livingston Chief Operating Officer jlivingston@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Colleen Reinert Strategic Program Officer creinert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mike Ziebell Chief Financial Officer mziebell@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Admin and Finance 
Allison Craigie Executive Assistant/Board Liaison acraigie@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Debra Burdick Office/HR Manager dburdick@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Anny Barker Front Desk & Office Asst. abarker@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Melissa Insoft Accounting Clerk minsoft@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Development and Marketing
Aundria Castleberry Director of Donor Relations acastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rachel Bradley Director of Philanthropy rbradley@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie Goodwill Smith Donor Information Manager jsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Geralde Mack Donor Information Coordinator gmack@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Leanne McIntire Development Assistant lmcintire@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Victoria Hasselbring Community Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator vhasselbring@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elodie McCartney Ward Communications Manager emccartney@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Preethi Prabhaakar Graphic Designer pvandaloor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Programs 
Adeana Osika Health and Nutrition Program Director aosika@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Kristina Richardson Nutrition Educator krichardson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Lisa Santos  Food Assistance Navigator lsantos@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rebekah Enoch Manager of Family Food Programs renoch@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alex Fixler Data Field Analyst  afixler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather Cline Site Manager- DeSoto Food and Resource Center hferjuste@allfaithsfoodbank.org
KeAsha Davis Outreach Worker- DeSoto kdavis@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Odella Rivas Client Services Representative- DeSoto orivas@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Olivia Scott  Program Coordinator oscott@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Operations
Ryan Beaman  Director of Food Resource Management  rbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Amber Lee Agency Relations Manager  alee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ronnie Coats FDC Manager rcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Chad Liebl Transportation Manager  cliebl@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Charles Wolbert Inventory Control Coordinator cwolbert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Madeline Rodriguez Mobile Pantry Coordinator  mrodriguez@allfaithsfoodbank.org
All Faiths Food Bank is fully committed to attracting and retaining diverse talent in order to better reflect the wide variety of experiences and views of the many different stakeholders with whom we are connected. We will invest in actively recruiting, engaging and fostering diversity in our board, volunteers, and workforce while providing a work environment that promotes equity and inclusion.
We commit to providing policies, systems and a culture where our board, volunteers, staff and those we serve will be afforded equitable access and opportunities to reach their full potential and feel valued, respected and supported.